Board Members

 

Image of Heather Weishaar

Heather Weishaar, President: hweishaar@esd20.org

Image of Sara Bruno

Sara Bruno, Vice President: sbruno@esd20.org

Schnorr_IMG_4222_(1)

Andrea Schnorr, Board Secretary:  aschnorr@esd20.org

Darletta_Anderson

Darletta Anderson, Board Member:  danderson@esd20.org

Dislers__(1)

April Dislers, Member: adislers@esd20.org

Jennifer_Kuban

Jennifer Kuban, Member:  jkuban@esd20.org

 

Walloch

Terry Walloch, Member:  twalloch@esd20.org