Board Members

 

Williams_IMG_4226_(1)

Scott Williams, President: swilliams@esd20.org

Weishaar__(1)

Heather Weishaar, Vice President: hweishaar@esd20.org

Bruno_IMG_4224_(1)

Sara Bruno, Secretary: sbruno@esd20.org

Dislers__(1)

April Dislers, Member: adislers@esd20.org

Jennifer_Kuban

Jennifer Kuban, Member:  jkuban@esd20.org

Novack_IMG_4221_(2)

James Novak, Member: jnovak@esd20.org

Schnorr_IMG_4222_(1)

Andrea Schnorr, Member:  aschnorr@esd20.org