7th Grade

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

7th Grade

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Andersen, Clint Spring Wood
Teacher: Math 630-894-4123  candersen@esd20.org
Frelich, Renee Spring Wood
Teacher: Language Arts 630-894-4144  rfrelich@esd20.org
Harris, Justin Spring Wood
Teacher: Math 630-894-4122  jharris@esd20.org
Kate, Hauser Spring Wood
Teacher: Science 630-894-4131  k.hauser@esd20.org
Koletsos, Joe Spring Wood
Special Ed Teacher   jkoletsos@esd20.org
Shah, Vaishali Spring Wood
Teacher: Social Studies 630-894-4118  v.shah@esd20.org
Singh, Kitrina Spring Wood
Teacher: STEM 630-894-4116  ksingh@esd20.org
Vrettos, Eleni Spring Wood
Teacher: Language Arts 630-894-4143  evrettos@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List