KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

Adminstration

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

Adminstration

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Cline, Kim District Office
Director of Special Education 630-894-4010  kcline@esd20.org
Connolly, Michael District Office
Superintendent 630-894-4606  mconnolly@esd20.org
Dakins, Josh Spring Wood
Assistant Principal 630-894-4049  jdakins@esd20.org
Flaherty, Wendy District Office
Dir. of Operations 630-894-4608  wflaherty@esd20.org
Flores, Colleen Spring Wood
Dean of Students 630-894-4051  cflores@esd20.org
Gibbs, Andy Greenbrook
Assistant Principal 630-894-4548  agibbs@esd20.org
Gustafson, John Greenbrook
Principal 630-894-4411  jgustafson@esd20.org
Guzan, Dr. Debbie Waterbury
Principal 630-894-4202  dguzan@esd20.org
Kim, Karen Waterbury
Assistant Principal 630-894-4203  kkim@esd20.org
Martin, Dr. Roslyn Spring Wood
Principal 630-894-4046  rmartin@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 11

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250