KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Abel , Dan Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4270  dabel@esd20.org
Atkins, Joan Waterbury
School Secretary 630-894-4207  jatkins@esd20.org
Badalamenti, Carly Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4260  cbadalamenti@esd20.org
Barnum, Marilyn Waterbury
Special Ed Ta   mbarnum@esd20.org
Bell, Liz Waterbury
Special Ed TA   lbell@esd20.org
Beres, Kristen Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4324  kberes@esd20.org
Boznos, Catie Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4288  cboznos@esd20.org
Bratta, Michael Waterbury
Special Ed TA   mbratta@esd20.org
Carr, Anna Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4259  acarr@esd20.org
Champagne, Joanne Waterbury
Speech Teacher   jchampagne@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250