KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Aliano , Phil Spring Wood
Teacher: Social Studies 630-894-4118  paliano@esd20.org
Andersen, Clint Spring Wood
Teacher: Math 630-894-4123  candersen@esd20.org
Andrews, Logan Spring Wood
Teacher: General Music/Chorus 630-894-4103  landrews@esd20.org
Benages, John Spring Wood
Teacher: Science 630-894-4129  jbenages@esd20.org
Benefiel, Danielle Spring Wood
Teacher: Technology 630-894-4066  dbenefiel@esd20.org
Bolognone, Jaime Spring Wood
School Psychologist 630-894-4060  jbolognone@esd20.org
Bukowski, Debbie Spring Wood
Special Ed TA 630-894-4156  dbukowski@esd20.org
Coppola, Jerry Spring Wood
Teacher (REACH) 630-894-4095  jcoppola@esd20.org
Curley, Reena Spring Wood
Teacher: Science 630-894-4125  rcurley@esd20.org
Dakins, Josh Spring Wood
Assistant Principal 630-894-4049  jdakins@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 47

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250