KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Carr, Anna Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4259  acarr@esd20.org
Champagne, Joanne Waterbury
Speech Teacher   jchampagne@esd20.org
Chlopecki, Karina Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4307  kchlopecki@esd20.org
Cieslewicz, Benny District Office
Tech Assistant 630-894-4033  bcieslewicz@esd20.org
Cline, Kim District Office
Director of Special Education 630-894-4010  kcline@esd20.org
Colon-Tunzi, Daisy Greenbrook
Teacher (Special Ed) 630-894-4487  dcolontunzi@esd20.org
Connolly, Michael District Office
Superintendent 630-894-4606  mconnolly@esd20.org
Contursi, Samantha Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4432  scontursi@esd20.org
Coppola, Jerry Spring Wood
Teacher (REACH) 630-894-4095  jcoppola@esd20.org
Cotton, Teresa Greenbrook
Social Worker 630-894-4462  tcotton@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 12

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250