KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Haines, Megan Greenbrook
Librarian 630-894-4454   
Ham, Edward Spring Wood
Teacher: Language Arts 630-894-4120  eham@esd20.org
Hamilton, Amber Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4528  ahamilton@esd20.org
Harris, Justin Spring Wood
Teacher: Math 630-894-4122  jharris@esd20.org
Haught, Tiffani Greenbrook
Teacher (Special Ed) 630-894-4468  thaught@esd20.org
Hausfeld, Donna Waterbury
Learning Center Ta 630-894-4225  dhausfeld@esd20.org
Hellyer, David Spring Wood
Band Director 630-894-4099  dhellyer@esd20.org
Herzog-Baker, Caren Greenbrook
Special Ed Ta 630-894-4459  cbaker@esd20.org
Hess, Amy Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4417  ahess@esd20.org
Hill, Teresa Waterbury
Band Director 630-894-4312  thill@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 13

1 2 | Next 3 »
   Page: 1 of 2

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250