KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Kafitz, Catherine Early Childhood Center
Teacher 630-894-4647  ckafitz@esd20.org
Karner Jr, Terrence Spring Wood
Teacher: Social Studies 630-894-4138  tkarner@esd20.org
Kaye, Holly District Office
Data Manager 630-894-4021  hkaye@esd20.org
Kim, Karen Waterbury
Assistant Principal 630-894-4203  kkim@esd20.org
Kodama, Mary Ann Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4419  mkodama@esd20.org
Koldon, Lindsy Early Childhood Center
Teacher 630-894-4648  lkoldon@esd20.org
Kowols, Jill Spring Wood
Speech Teacher 630-894-4261  jkowols@esd20.org
Kulas, Julie Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4255  jkulas@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250