KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Painter, Stephanie Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4267  spainter@esd20.org
Palmer, Geri Ann Greenbrook
School Secretary 630-894-4405  gpalmer@esd20.org
Pavone, Ria Early Childhood Center
Teaching Assistant   rpavone@esd20.org
Pawlak, Emmie District Office
Director of Teaching & Learning 630-894-4467  epawlak@esd20.org
Piotrowski, Krista Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4268  kpiotrowski@esd20.org
Poulopoulos, Tom Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4262  tpoulopoulos@esd20.org
Poulopoulos, Kathy Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4473  kpoulopoulos@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250