KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Sabados, Karen Waterbury
Librarian 630-894-4230  ksabados@esd20.org
Sammons, James District Office
Maintenance 630-894-4031  jsammons@esd20.org
Schmidt, Lauren Spring Wood
Social Worker 630-894-4174  lschmidt@esd20.org
Scoles, Karen Spring Wood
Teacher: Art 630-894-4101  kscoles@esd20.org
Seiffert, Jeffrey Spring Wood
Teacher: Social Studies 630-894-4093  jseiffert@esd20.org
Seifrid, Samantha Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4416  sseifrid@esd20.org
Sierka, Joanna Spring Wood
Waterbury
Greenbrook
Teacher (Bilingual) 630-894-4174  jsierka@esd20.org
Singer, Colleen Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4450  csinger@esd20.org
Singh, Kitrina Spring Wood
Teacher 630-894-4116  ksingh@esd20.org
Singley, Elisa Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4313  esingley@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 22

1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250