KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Walker, Lori Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4459  lwalker@esd20.org
Walters, Randi Early Childhood Center
Teacher 630-894-4639  rwalters@esd20.org
Ward, Jim Greenbrook
Custodian 630-894-4520  jward@esd20.org
Wintz, Megan Spring Wood
Teacher: Physical Education/Health 630-894-4079  mwintz@esd20.org
Woerner, Mary Greenbrook
Social Worker/Psychologist 630-894-4458  mwoerner@esd20.org
Wood, Teri District Office
Community Relations Consultant   twood@esd20.org
Woodard, Diane Spring Wood
Teacher: Gifted and Talented 630-894-4097  dwoodard@esd20.org
Wren, Nicole District Office
Behavior and Instructional Interventionist 630-894-4063  nwren@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250