KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Abel , Dan Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4270  dabel@esd20.org
Anastacio, Colleen Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4450  canastacio@esd20.org
Andersen, Clint Spring Wood
Teacher: Math 630-894-4123  candersen@esd20.org
Andersen, Arthur District Office
Director of Technology 630-894-4012  aandersen@esd20.org
Atkins, Joan Waterbury
School Secretary 630-894-4207  jatkins@esd20.org
Aubry, Mandy Early Childhood Center
Assistant Principal 630-894-4638  aaubry@esd20.org
Badalamenti, Carly Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4260  cbadalamenti@esd20.org
Barnum, Marilyn Waterbury
Learning Center TA 630-894-4225  mbarnum@esd20.org
Bell, Liz Waterbury
Special Ed TA   lbell@esd20.org
Benages, John Spring Wood
Teacher: Science 630-894-4129  jbenages@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 198

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 20

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250