KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

District Support Services

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

District Support Services

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Bocian, Mark District Office
SEL Coach   mbocian@esd20.org
Bolognone, Jaime Spring Wood
School Psychologist 630-894-4060  jbolognone@esd20.org
Noyola, Maria District Office
Exec Admin Asst to Supt 630-894-4004  mnoyola@esd20.org
Rivard, Donna District Office
Admin Asst to Student Services Director 630-894-4008  drivard@esd20.org
Soria, Jose District Office
GCA Supervisor 630-247-4409  jsoria@esd20.org
Wren, Nicole District Office
Behavior and Instructional Interventionist 630-894-4063  nwren@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250