KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

Kindergarten

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

Kindergarten

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Boznos, Catie Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4288  cboznos@esd20.org
Divyak, Jenna Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4226  jdivyak@esd20.org
Lichthardt, Colleen Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4414  clichthardt@esd20.org
Rajchel, Nicole Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4474  nrajchel@esd20.org
Reardon, Patricia Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4415  preardon@esd20.org
Seifrid, Samantha Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4416  sseifrid@esd20.org
Smith, Christina Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4227  csmith@esd20.org
Stephan, Dawn Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4219  dstephan@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250