Special Education

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

Special Education

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Barnum, Marilyn Waterbury
Special Ed Ta   mbarnum@esd20.org
Bell, Liz Waterbury
Special Ed TA   lbell@esd20.org
Bratta, Michael Waterbury
Special Ed TA   mbratta@esd20.org
Bryant, Gina Greenbrook
Special Ed TA   gbryant@esd20.org
Bukowski, Debbie Spring Wood
Special Ed TA 630-894-4156  dbukowski@esd20.org
Cline, Kim District Office
Director of Special Education 630-894-4010  kcline@esd20.org
Colon-Tunzi, Daisy Greenbrook
Teacher (Special Ed) 630-894-4487  dcolontunzi@esd20.org
Coppola, Jerry Spring Wood
Teacher (REACH) 630-894-4095  jcoppola@esd20.org
Dudzik, Ida Greenbrook
Special Ed TA   idudzik@esd20.org
Durrani, Samina Greenbrook
Special Ed Ta 630-894-4490  sdurrani@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 34

1 2 3 4 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 4

« Back to Department List