Board Salute Recipients

In 2012, the Board of Education established the Board Salute program to recognize those faculty, staff, parents, and members of the community that have gone above and beyond the call of duty in support of Keeneyville District 20 students and families.  Those awarded are given a certificate, a token of the Board's appreciation, and have their names engraved on the Board Salute Plaque in the Keeneyville District 20 Administration Center.  

Board Salute Recipients


Maria Noyola

Dan Hubert

Sia Paganis

Melanie Scott


Joseph Foege

Mark Bocian

Mindy Perry


Tracylin Meyer

Jaime Vandenbrink*

Danielle Sopoci

Erica Moctezuma

Stephanie Padron

Joanna Jensen

Jennifer Engstrom*

Jana Stevens*

Joan Young

Justin Enzenbacher

Janice Wissert and Zippy the Comfort Dog (Community Members)

Nikhil Marathe (District 20 Parent)

Nicole Johnson


Officer John Rivera - Roselle Police Department (Community Service Support)

Donna Hausfeld

Colleen Lichtardt

Nicole Woods

Ashley Nystrom

Nicole Johnson

Teresa Cotton

Valerie Zielinski

Rachel Bolen

Summer Krones (NWSRA Leisure Education)

Kristy Merrill (YMCA Aquatic Coordinator)

Tiffany VanderVeen

Terry Karner

Jennifer Lowe

Rocio Becceril (Immigration Lawyer)

Mark Bocian





(* Multiple Salute Recipient)
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250