Main Menu

Master Calendar

The Master D20 Calendar includes all events for District 20 and All Schools.  See below for instructions to customize your calendar, including selecting which school(s) you would like to view.

MASTER D20 CALENDAR

Includes all events for District 20 and All Schools.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Gb logo tiny Material Pick Up
-
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Esd facilities tiny Board of Education Meeting
-
Spring Wood Innovation Center
Fri, Jan 29
Gb logo tiny SPIRIT DAY: JERSEY DAY
-
Ecc logo tiny ECC Material Pick Up Day
-
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Wb logo tiny Supply Pickup 10-5pm
-
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sw logo tiny Supply Pick Up
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6