Main Menu

MASTER D20 CALENDAR

The Master D20 Calendar includes all events for District 20 and All Schools.  See below for instructions to customize your calendar, including selecting which school(s) you would like to view.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Parent University - Building Resilience in Your Child
-
Lake Park High School - East Campus, 600 Medinah Rd, Roselle, IL 60172, USA
Fri, Oct 14
OMEGAMAN and FRIENDS ASSEMBLY
-
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Family Reading Night
-
Waterbury Elementary School (355 Rodenburg Rd, Roselle, IL, United States)
Thu, Oct 20
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Spring Wood MS Innovation Center
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Book Fair At Greenbrook School
-
Tue, Oct 25
Book Fair At Greenbrook School
-
Affy Tapple pick Up Orders
-
Wed, Oct 26
Book Fair At Greenbrook School
-
Thu, Oct 27
Book Fair At Greenbrook School
-
Greenbrook Picture Day
-
Fri, Oct 28
Book Fair At Greenbrook School
-
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Gate Expo 6th-8th
-
Spring Wood Thunderdome
PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 5