Main Menu

Master Calendar

The Master D20 Calendar includes all events for District 20 and All Schools.  See below for instructions to customize your calendar, including selecting which school(s) you would like to view.

MASTER D20 CALENDAR

Includes all events for District 20 and All Schools.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wb logo tiny Material Pick-Up
-
Waterbury
Gb logo tiny Material Pick-Up
-
Greenbrook
Gb logo tiny Material Pick-Up
-
Greenbrook
Tue, Sep 29
Sw logo tiny Board Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 30
Sw logo tiny Weekly Tech Support Drive Thru
-
Sw logo tiny SW PTO Zoom Meeting
-
Zoom https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73740721637 Meeting ID: 737 4072 1637 Passcode: chargers
Thu, Oct 1
Wb logo tiny Trombones - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Percussion - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Flutes - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Saxophones - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Trumpets - Band
-
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Wb logo tiny ALL ELEMENTARY START AM-PM SCHEDULE
Follow Hybrid Learning Plan for Starting In-Person Learning
Gb logo tiny ALL ELEMENTARY START AM-PM SCHEDULE
Follow Hybrid Learning Plan for Starting In-Person Learning
Esd facilities tiny ALL ELEMENTARY START AM-PM SCHEDULE
Follow Hybrid Learning Plan for Starting In-Person Learning
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Sw logo tiny Weekly Tech Support Drive Thru
-
Sw logo tiny Fall Trivia Nght via Zoom @ 6PM
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73740721637 https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73740721637 Meeting ID: 737 4072 1637 Passcode: chargers
Thu, Oct 22
Wb logo tiny Flute - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Saxophone- Band
-
Wb logo tiny Trumpet - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Trombone - Band
-
Wb logo tiny Percussion - Band
-
Sw logo tiny Supply Pick Up
-
Outside
Esd facilities tiny Board of Education Meeting
-
Virtual Public Attendance - go to https://www.esd20.org/board-of-education/board-meetings
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Sw logo tiny Weekly Tech Support Drive Thru
-
Sw logo tiny PTO Meeting via Zoom @ 6PM
-
Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73740721637 Meeting ID: 737 4072 1637 Passcode: chargers
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31