KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

5th Grade

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

5th Grade

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Bolen, Rachel Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4441  rbolen@esd20.org
Chlopecki, Karina Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4307  kchlopecki@esd20.org
Cooper, Megan Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4447  mcooper@esd20.org
Giewont, Eliza Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4221  egiewont@esd20.org
Orellana, Kimberly Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4442  korellana@esd20.org
Rozelle, Angie Greenbrook
Teacher 630-894-4446  arozelle@esd20.org
Singley, Elisa Waterbury
Teacher 630-894-4313  esingley@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250