KEENEYVILLE - DISTRICT 20

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:   By School:

All Departments

StaffSchoolJob TitlePhoneEmailContact
Andersen, Clint Spring Wood
Teacher: Math 630-894-4123  candersen@esd20.org
Benages, John Spring Wood
Teacher: Science 630-894-4129  jbenages@esd20.org
Bolognone, Jaime Spring Wood
School Psychologist 630-894-4060  jbolognone@esd20.org
Bosco, Christine Spring Wood
Teacher: Gifted and Talented 630-894-4097  cbosco@esd20.org
Brester, Megan Spring Wood
Teacher: Physical Education/Health 630-894-4079  mwintz@esd20.org
Bukowski, Debbie Spring Wood
Special Ed TA 630-894-4156  dbukowski@esd20.org
Coppola, Jerry Spring Wood
Teacher (Special Ed) 630-894-4095  jcoppola@esd20.org
Curley, Reena Spring Wood
Teacher: Science & Social Studies 630-894-4125  rcurley@esd20.org
Dakins, Joshua Spring Wood
Assistant Principal-Instructional Services 630-894-4049  jdakins@esd20.org
Doyle, Katie Spring Wood
Teacher: Algebra (Math) 630-894-4134  kdoyle@esd20.org
Rows: 1 - 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 5

« Back to Department List
Keeneyville School District 20
5540 Arlington Drive E | Hanover Park, IL 60133 | Phone Number (630) 894-2250